Limnal

We have been through every impact toy in the house. There will be new ones, periodically, but for now, we are done. This means that I get to experience whatever pleases Sir on the day during my maintenance. This will be interesting, because it opens up a whole new world of mix and match, multiple implements on single days, and playing with different sensations.

This will be fun. And interesting. And nerve-wracking, surprising, and liberating. All the good stuff.

In related news, my skin does not seem to be bruising as easily. Sir is confounded, but pleased that the sting sensation seems to still linger just fine. I like that part too. It helps me remember that Sir loves me.

 

Leave a Reply

