Home Alone

Sir is out of town for a few days. This is the first time he has been away for any length of time since he accepted me as his sub.

In preparation, Sir paid extra attention to my maintenance before he left. It has been two days since he used the cane, a small paddle, and his hand on me. It is still sore, particularly when I sit on a hard surface. (Like this wooden kitchen chair I am sitting on right now.) Every time I sit, I feel evidence of his care for me.

Otherwise, I am holding to the house routine. This week has been weird thanks to trip preparation. I am behind by a couple of days, but am catching up.

Leave a Reply

