Ball. Gag.

Sir introduced me to my first ball gag recently.

It is quite nice. The straps are black pleather, with a lockable hasp in silver metal. He will have to cut some more holes in the strap. I have a wee head and neck. The ball itself is bright red–lovely–and made of silicone, so it is pliable.

A ball gag is so iconic in BDSM. Everyone knows to nod along as if in on some joke, but having one’s ability to speak muffled is powerful in Scene. It shows how much I trust him with my health and well-being. It banks on my being able to rely on him to hurt, but not harm, me.

The first time was interesting.

Sir had me strip and sit on a dining chair. It is a ladder back, so it is perfect for his plans. He had me sit all the way back, so my ass was an easy target. He tied me to the chair with the pretty red ropes. When I could not move, he pulled out the ball gag and I thought One less thing to think about. …

BDSM to me, like many people, is a release out of my head. I can only respond, and it is freeing. I can relax and just experience–even if I have been ordered to do something–because I do not have to think about my next move…because I don’t have one. 

… As he slipped the ball into my mouth. The ball part felt larger than I expected. But I adjusted. There was enough play to allow some mouth movement, so I could stop myself from drooling.

He started lightly tapping me with the cane. Knowing that I was muffled felt like one less worry about freaking out our neighbours.

I like the ball gag.

Leave a Reply

