Public

Sir and I walk to the store.

Even then, there is an opportunity for BDSM play. I am required to stay on Sir’s side, the farthest from the street, while walking with him. I am also required to stay half a step behind him.

It is getting easier, making the transition from his one side to the other is like a dance as we cross streets. What is more difficult for me is staying a half step behind him. Letting him lead. I walk quickly, and I tend to focus on getting there…wherever there is. The walking protocols make me pay attention to Sir’s location.

It is a simple thing, but it reinforces our dynamic, and reminds me of his care.

Leave a Reply

