Device Bondage

Sir has been watching device bondage videos. They have given him Ideas. I am both excited and nervous. Sir enjoys my nervous anticipation, I believe.

Recently, Sir had me kneel facing the back on a dining chair. He attached his leather braces to the chair rung, and pulled me forward to clip the braces to the house collar. It put me into a stress position. I could move only so far forward because of the chair back. I could move only so far backward because of the braces attached between the rung and the collar. Resting my arms over the back of the chair cut off circulation, which Sir (rightfully) does not allow.

The only logical position was to kneel halfway between sitting on my heels, and kneeling straight up–as if in prayer. This made my ass and the soles of my feet particularly vulnerable to Sir’s attentions.

This time, Sir’s attentions were varied. He started with the zapper, then moved between that and the strap, the crop, and the paddle. Then he finished with the heavy cane. There may have been other toys, it gets difficult to tell what implement is being used.

That was the funishment part. It was quite effective. I felt both super-sensitised and sore.

For punishment; my breaking protocols or other infractions, Sir rounded it to 20 strokes. I counted down each stroke, followed by a “Thank you, Sir.”

Today my muscles are so sore. Which is a sensation I finally realised that I love.

I will be most pleased if device bondage continues to be Sir’s pleasure.

Leave a Reply

