Holding

As Sir pulls me into his lap, he wraps his arms around me. He has my right wrist in his left hand, and my left wrist in his right hand. He pulls me closer, tightening his grip. I feel myself going wet. My hips hitch ever so slightly. I can feel the ridge of him against my ass.

I shiver. Gently, but it is uncontrollable.

He wraps his left hand around my wrists. With his right hand, he pinches my nipples hard enough that I jump and squirm. He laughs, and does it again. I push back against him. My hips rock.

He pulls my skirt up and slides his fingers into my wetness.

“Are we a little excited?”

“Yes, Sir. Thank you, Sir.”

He plays with me for a few minutes.

Then he pushes me to my feet. Right.

I have dinner to make.

Leave a Reply

