Heavy Cane

It is Friday. Today’s masturbation challenge is only after five p.m. and only left-handed. It is a great way to not fall into a rut. And one-handed! Gracious.

Sir has used the heavy cane this evening. I like the heavy cane.

I did not expect to like the heavy cane. I did not dread it. I certainly did not expect to like it so much. It is because of its “thud”; I can feel it for hours.

It has made me wet and wanting to “vote Republican”*.

Left-handed, I grab the Magic Wand and run it down the seam of my jeans. I put the vibrator down and undo the button and zipper. I push down my trousers and my tiny pants, and take up the vibrator again. I press it against me and, much to my surprise, I come.

I worry that I’ve startled the neighbours.

 

Thank you, Sir.

 

*”Vote Republican”=to masturbate

Leave a Reply

