Leopard

Sir is kind.

He bought a present for himself, that I get to wear.

Brilliant, platform, high-heeled, ankle boots in leopard print! They are decadent and divine. They are challenging to walk in, but they amuse Sir so much.

He brought them home. He had me put them on right away. I was so excited; leopard-print boots?! When I put them on, I’m over six feet tall. I feel very far away from the ground. The boots, themselves, are effective hobbles for me.

I do not wear heels often.

Sir is interested in using them as part of the shibari-style bondage that we are exploring.

However, for that evening, Sir drove me along with a riding crop as I skittered away while wearing the fabulous, leopard print heels. Then he had me masturbate in the middle of the living room.

I love the new shoes.

Leave a Reply

