Collared

Sir has made two different collars for me to wear. One is gorgeous, red leather with three rings on it. The rings jangle as I move. The other is red and black leather, says “Perfect Wife” on it, and has a little cat bell.

I also have a lovely, discreet, day collar that never comes off. It is made of silver, and I love it. So elegant.

At home, Sir prefers that I also wear one of the leather collars. Recently, we noticed that the leather is reacting badly with my skin. This means the collar protocol has changed. Sir assures me that this only until he finds a way to address the irritation.

Before, I would get home from work, and ask permission to replace the leather collar. Now, we wait until Sir comes home.

A little less time collared means less time for angry skin. Bonus.

Leave a Reply

