Back Issues II

Still on the injured/reserve list. Backs are stupid. Right now, I want to get to where the pain is endurable and I can start regularly exercising again. I want my body to be better, because it affects our BDSM.

A bad back is a great excuse to wear my corsets. It is interesting wearing a corset all day, every day. I am not tight-lacing. Most of my corsets were bought when I was heavier. Now they are just snug enough to provide some relief for my muscles.

The feeling of slight restriction all day is fascinating. It is also a window into the lives of people in the past; one can get a visceral sense of historical daily life.

Leave a Reply

