[title goes here]

Another no-masturbation Thursday.

I find that I like the restrictions on my solo endeavours. They give these selfish acts purpose and meaning; even if that purpose and meaning is only for Sir and me.

It is liberating, in a way, to have these restrictions around my life. I like knowing what the rules are. Perhaps I have always just been a good girl. What is interesting is, with the creation of this safe space to explore my sub-personality, I feel more able to scoff a little more loudly on public expectations of what women are. It is not surprising, but it is interesting.

A short entry today. I am participating in this year’s Nanowrimo and am aiming for 2,000 words a day.

Leave a Reply

