Nuance

I had to run an errand the other night.

Sir had spanked and fingered me on the sofa. He asked, “It has been quite a while since I have had you wear a toy out.” My heart beat a little faster–though whether from glee or nerves, I was not certain. Sir looked up at the ceiling, deciding. I waited, preparing myself for either answer.

This moment, as fleeting and subtle as it is, is one of the things I like about BDSM. That little uncertainty when you have given your power to someone else, knowing that you are going to play along. Knowing that is what they want.

There is subtlety along with the pinkened asses, nipple clamps, and floggers.

Leave a Reply

