We’re All Naked…

With every step I feel the swish of my skirt. One of my garters digs into my thigh. Cool air teases and I feel the gooseflesh rising on what’s not covered by my stockings and the garter belt.

It is a day that masturbation is forbidden. And everything feels 10% more sensual. I am hyper-aware of my naked skin just a layer of cloth from the outside world.

Walking to the store is an exploration of sensations. From my prim and proper exterior to my non-pants-wearing hidden naughtiness. The garters and stockings feel like they highlight where I am naked. Part of my brain is saying,

“Totally naked here. Like, right here. And no one knows…”

There is a little thrill at that small rebellion.

Leave a Reply

