Dishes

I am doing the dishes when Sir comes in. He laughs and wraps his hands around my breasts. He pulls me back, and I try to keep the soap suds in the sink.

It is a novel way to improvise some BDSM. I am trying to wash dishes. Sir is being terribly distracting. I do not want to get water everywhere. Having no dishes in the sink any time Sir comes in from outside is one of the rules of the house. It has occasionally been challenging.

Still, I am effectively hobbled while Sir has free range over my body.

*laughter*

 

Leave a Reply

