Birthday

I had a birthday recently.

Sir took me on a trip, and pampered me beyond all expectation. Massage, manicure, pedicure, amazing food, lovely wine, fantastic conversation…and then he took me back to our hotel room and gave me a lot of attention.

Hotel rooms are a like a brand new playground. We were lucky, because a bench at the foot of the bed proved to be a really good spanking horse.

Sir put on the red collar; the one he made for use. He tied me to the bench with the beautiful, red rope that he bought for me. And he spanked me; one for every year. It is a lovely tradition. The rings on the collar jangled with every blow. I tried not to yell too loudly.

We were in a hotel, after all.

Leave a Reply

