One

I have been kneeling here for a while. I am blindfolded. My hands are bound in front of me. My knees are spread wide.

Something nudges my lips. I swallow, then open my mouth. The smooth silicone of a ball gag slides in. I hear the buckle as it is tightened at the back of my head.

It is quiet. I do not know if I am alone in the room or not.

“Keep your legs open,” he says, then guides me forward so I rest on my knees and elbows. I hear the sound of lube being poured, then its cool slickness is spread over my already wet cunt.

To be cont’d…

Leave a Reply

