New Tie

Sir tried a new tie on me.

I liked it because of the spiraling of the lines up my legs. He arranged it so that the rope slid snugly into the crease of my leg where it dips down to meet my cunt. One side was delightful. Both sides treated like that were gloriously frustrating.

The pattern of ropes, in two colours and criss-crossed over the centre of my back, is pretty. I like how it highlights my very hourglass-ish figure; the my back tapering to my narrow waist, then flaring out to my strong ass and hips.

The rings of the house collar did dig into my collar bones. Sir has said he will address that the next time we do this tie. Pain is good. Injury is not.

Leave a Reply

