Silicone or Water, III

I surrender while remembering that my pleasure is a gift for Sir as well.

Sir hooks his arms over my hips to hold me still. I like the feeling of being held in place, while he does as he will. That loss of control is at the heart of what I like about BDSM.

He pulls back. I lie, splayed, waiting for his next move. He looks at me, a smile tugging at his lips. He flips me over, onto my hands and knees. He pushes my knees apart, and pushes my chest and down to the bed.

He gets off the bed. I know better than to move. So I wait. I hear the packet tearing and the slick sound of latex being smoothed into place.

Sir slides into me.

Leave a Reply

