Tab B>Slot A

During my errands, Sir had me put in a Kegel exerciser. It has been a while since I have had to negotiate my day like that.

It was both arousing and funny.

Lying back on our bed to insert the Kegel balls, lube at the ready, took a bit of effort. Getting them seated well is still a work in progress. Eventually I managed. Standing up and taking those first few steps sends *zings!* around my body. I had to stop for a moment to collect myself as I walked downstairs.

I grabbed my jacket, put it on. Put everything I needed into my pockets, and headed out the door. It is weird to walk down the street thinking, clench clench clench.

It has been quite a while. Phew!

I would like to state here, for the record, that I am immensely proud that the Kegel exerciser did not start shifting badly until I was well on my way home.

 

Leave a Reply

