Two Times Tuesday

I’ve just come, twice. In quick succession.

The toys have been washed up and put away.

The aftermath of intense G-spot stimulation means that there is a bit of clean-up to do.  All the squirting. Gracious. I am on my hands and knees, cleaning myself from the floor.

Everything is still feeling kind of tingly and excited, though it has gone into being super-sensitive. I cannot touch myself without flinching a little. Not from pain, but from the intensity.

The fun part is knowing that I will be getting myself off again. Soon.

 

Leave a Reply

