Happy

I take Sir into my mouth. He lets his breath out, and I know I am on the right path. We are relaxed, happy. Talking a little. Laughing.

I love hearing his breathing change and catch as I suck his cock. His voice encourages me. I roll a condom on, and take him in my mouth again. He fills my mouth and tickles the back of my throat. I can handle it for a few moments, but have to back off a little. I do it again, just to hear his voice. I hum to myself, hoping the vibration feels good to Sir.

His hips move, and his hands caress my shoulder and head. His hand tightens in my hair. I smile.

Leave a Reply

