Mini-Smut I

I wait on the floor, on my hands and knees. He has been looking at me for a long time. I do not know how long, because I am looking at a blank wall. Not even a bookcase to distract myself with reading the titles.

“Wider.” I dutifully spread my knees a little further apart. I take advantage of the permission to move and shift my shoulders a bit. But I am careful to not move too much. I do not know why he finds this alluring. It is enough to be told what to do.

A slight breeze skims over my skin. He has opened a door or a window, I think.

I hear that slight *crinkle* and he is behind me. Slowly, he traces the folds of my wet cunt with his finger. His finger is replaced with his cock. I breathe out as he slides in.

Leave a Reply

