Minor Smut II

I breathe out as he slides in.

And stops. My hips hitch, slightly. He pinches my ass, hard, and I gasp. He pulls back out almost all the way, and slowly moves back in. He holds in place for a moment.

Then he is driving into me and all I can do is brace myself. I feel wetness trailing down my thighs. I can feel myself start to slip into coming, and I take a deep breath. Let it out.

I cannot come without permission. And he has forbidden my asking for permission.

He takes up some of the wetness from my leg. I feel his slick thumb sliding over my asshole. Not in, but toying.

I try to relax, but what he is doing tenses me up. The more tense I am, the more likely I am to come without permission.

Leave a Reply

