Minor Smut III

I try to relax, but what he is doing tenses me up. The more tense I am, the more likely I am to come without permission.

He toys with my asshole; stimulating. Anticipation and a little fear slither into my mind. I breathe through it, willing myself to relax. Over and over, he slides his thumb. My body seems to slip from my control as I shudder to the rhythm of his movement.
“You want to come?” he asks. I nod my head, but realise my mistake when he smacks my ass. The sting makes me gasp as I jerk away. He grabs my hip, seating himself more solidly inside me.  He pulls back and surges back in,
“Not until I say so.”
Leave a Reply

